Institute of Biology


Lecturers, researchers

Mariann Nyárády other
Phone/ext.: 8642
Room: 1.711
E-mail: nymariann@caesar.elte.hu
Attila Andics Senior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 1075
Room: 6.205/a
E-mail: attila.andics@ttk.elte.hu
Eszter Ari Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8691
Room: 5.604
E-mail: arieszter@ttk.elte.hu
Janos Barna Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8349
Room: 505
E-mail: barna.janos@ttk.elte.hu
Norbert Bencsik Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8370
Room: 6-304
E-mail: bencsik.norbert@ttk.elte.hu
Dániel Bencze
Phone/ext.: 8676
Room: 5.724
E-mail: daniel.bencze@ttk.elte.hu
Péter János Berek-Nagy Junior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8739
Room: 4.614
E-mail: bereknagy@staff.elte.hu
Dr. Attila Boda Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8635
Room: 6.503
E-mail: attila.boda@ttk.elte.hu
Béla Böddi Professor Emeritus
Phone/ext.: 8656
Room: Déli tömb 4-617
E-mail: bela.boddi@ttk.elte.hu
Imre Boldizsár Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8741
Room: 4.616
E-mail: boldizsar.imre@ttk.elte.hu
Marianna Boros Junior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8790
Room: 6.310
E-mail: marianna.csilla.boros@ttk.elte.hu
Zoltán Bratek Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8609
Room: 4.312
E-mail: bratek.zoltan@ttk.elte.hu
Tamás Csizmadia PhD Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8637
Room: 6.507
E-mail: tamas.csizmadia@ttk.elte.hu
Erika Anikó Czumpfné Rátkai Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8371
Room: 6-305
E-mail: aniko.erika.ratkai@ttk.elte.hu
László Miklós Détári Professor
Phone/ext.: 8081
Room: 6-420
E-mail: laszlo.detari@ttk.elte.hu
Bálint Dima Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8743
Room: 4.507
E-mail: balint.dima@ttk.elte.hu
Arpád Dobolyi Professor
Phone/ext.: 8775
Room: 6.409
E-mail: dobolyi.arpad@ttk.elte.hu
Zsuzsanna Dosztányi Senior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8537
Room: 5.211
E-mail: zsuzsanna.dosztanyi@ttk.elte.hu
Péter Ecsédi Research Fellow
Room: 5.422
E-mail: peter.ecsedi@ttk.elte.hu
Balazs Egyed Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8686
Room: 5.502
E-mail: egyed.balazs@ttk.elte.hu
Gabor Erdos Junior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8781
Room: 5.213
E-mail: gabor.erdos@ttk.elte.hu
Andrea Espárné Schneider Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8664
Room: 5.724
E-mail: aschneider@ceasar.elte.hu
Tamás Faragó Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8898
Room: 6.217
E-mail: tamas.farago@ttk.elte.hu
Eszter Borbála Farkas Junior Research Fellow
János Farkas Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8752
Room: 7-609
E-mail: janos.farkas@ttk.elte.hu
Zsolt Farkas Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 1840
Room: 4/216.
E-mail: zsolt.farkas@ttk.elte.hu
Tamás Felföldi Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8384
Room: 6-711
E-mail: tamas.felfoldi@ttk.elte.hu
Ferenc Fodor Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 8610
Room: LD-4-419
E-mail: ferenc.fodor@ttk.elte.hu
Claudia Fugazza Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 1705
Room: 6.212.
E-mail: cfugazza@caesar.elte.hu
Anna Gábor Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8079
Room: 206
E-mail: anna.gabor@ttk.elte.hu
Márta Gácsi Senior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8079
Room: 6.310/a
E-mail: marta.gacsi@ttk.elte.hu
Maria Gracheva Junior Research Fellow
Máté Gyimesi Senior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8778
Room: 5.208
E-mail: mate.gyimesi@ttk.elte.hu
Tamás Hajdu Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 8767
Room: 4.216
E-mail: hajdut@elte.hu
Tunde Hajnik Master Instructor
Phone/ext.: 8377
Room: 6-317a
E-mail: tunde.hajnik@ttk.elte.hu
Gergely Hegyi Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 8756
Room: 7/712
E-mail: gergely.hegyi@ttk.elte.hu
Gábor Herczeg Professor
Phone/ext.: 8760
Room: 7.729
E-mail: gaborherczeg@caesar.elte.hu
Gergely Horvath Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8759
Room: 7.728
E-mail: gergely.horvath@ttk.elte.hu
Bernadette Hotzi Assistant Professor
Room: 5.505.
E-mail: bernadette.hotzi@ttk.elte.hu
Bálint Jezsó Junior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8782
Room: 5.421
E-mail: jezso.balint@ttk.elte.hu
Dávid Jónás Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8790
Room: 6.310
E-mail: jonas.david@ttk.elte.hu
Mihály Józsi Professor
Phone/ext.: 8661
Room: 5.610
E-mail: mihaly.jozsi@ttk.elte.hu
Gábor Juhász Professor
Phone/ext.: 8639
Room: 6.520
E-mail: szmrt@elte.hu
Judit Laura Jurecska Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8383
Room: 6.610
E-mail: jurecskalaura@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. Imre Kacskovics Professor
Phone/ext.: 6145
Room: 1.128
E-mail: imre.kacskovics@ttk.elte.hu
Andrea Kakuszi Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8742
Room: 4.617
E-mail: kakuszia@caesar.elte.hu
Tibor Kalapos Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 1715
Room: 7-605
E-mail: tibor.kalapos@ttk.elte.hu
George Kampis Professor
Phone/ext.: 8795
Room: 7.412
E-mail: kampis@caesar.elte.hu
József Kardos Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 1795
Room: 5.319
E-mail: kardos@elte.hu
Zsolt Karkus Assistant Professor
Adrienna Katalin Kékesi Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 8773
Room: 5.203
E-mail: kakekesi@ttk.elte.hu
Andrea K. Borsodi Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 8793
Room: LD-6-620
E-mail: borsodi.andrea@ttk.elte.hu
Bence Kiss Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8841
Room: 5.318
E-mail: kiss.bence@ttk.elte.hu
Dániel Knapp Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8743, 8750
Room: 4.507
E-mail: danielgknapp@ttk.elte.hu
Veronika Konok Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8788
Room: 6.207
E-mail: konok.veronika@ttk.elte.hu
Annamária Kósa Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8657
Room: 4.506
E-mail: annamaria.kosa@ttk.elte.hu
Gábor Kovács Professor
Phone/ext.: 8065
Room: 4.508
E-mail: gaborm.kovacs@ttk.elte.hu
jános kovács Professor Emeritus
Phone/ext.: 8135
E-mail: kovjan@elte.hu
Mihály Kovács, PhD Professor
Phone/ext.: 8401
Room: 5.417
E-mail: mihaly.kovacs@ttk.elte.hu
Tibor Kovács Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8694
Room: 5.617
E-mail: tibor.kovacs@ttk.elte.hu
Tímea Ilona Kovácsné Sigmond Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8680
Room: 5.521
E-mail: sigmond.timea@ttk.elte.hu
Gergely Krett Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8383
Room: 6.610
E-mail: gergely.krett@ttk.elte.hu
Gyorgy Kriska Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 1702
Room: 1-712
E-mail: kriska.gyorgy@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. Eniko Kubinyi Senior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8788
Room: 6.206
E-mail: eniko.kubinyi@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. Adam Kun Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 1714
Room: 7.714
E-mail: kun.adam@ttk.elte.hu
Brigitta Lantos Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8618
Room: 4.424
E-mail: brigitta.lantos@ttk.elte.hu
Mónika Lippai Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8635
Room: 6-503
E-mail: monika.lippai@ttk.elte.hu
Péter Lőrincz Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8636
Room: 505
E-mail: peter.lorincz@ttk.elte.hu
Peter Low Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 8692
Room: 6.513
E-mail: peter.low@ttk.elte.hu
Judit Makk other
Phone/ext.: 8793
Room: 6-719
E-mail: makk.judit@ttk.elte.hu
András Málnási-Csizmadia Professor
Phone/ext.: 8811
Room: 5.409
E-mail: malnasi.csizmadia@ttk.elte.hu
János Matkó Professor
Phone/ext.: 8661
Room: 5.610
E-mail: janos.matko@ttk.elte.hu
András Micsonai Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 1795
Room: 5.319
E-mail: micsonai@ttk.elte.hu
Ádám Miklósi Professor
Phone/ext.: 1705
Room: 6.212
E-mail: adam.miklosi@ttk.elte.hu
Kinga Molnár, PhD other
Phone/ext.: 8641
Room: 6.602
E-mail: kinga.molnar@ttk.elte.hu
Tamas Molnar Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8841
Room: 5.318
E-mail: molnar.tamas@ttk.elte.hu
Boglárka Morvai Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8790
Room: 6.310
E-mail: boglarka.morvai@ttk.elte.hu
Viktor Müller Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 8798
Room: 7.503
E-mail: mueller.viktor@ttk.elte.hu
Nikoletta Murvai Research Fellow
Room: 5.319
E-mail: nikoletta.murvai@ttk.elte.hu
Anikó Zsuzsanna Nagy Junior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8636
Room: 6.505
E-mail: nagy.aniko@ttk.elte.hu
Zoltán Attila Nagy Junior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8779
Room: 5.313
E-mail: attila.zoltan.nagy@ttk.elte.hu
László Nyitray Professor
Phone/ext.: 8783
Room: 5-417
E-mail: nyitray@elte.hu
Beáta Oborny, PhD Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 1708
Room: Déli Tömb 7-507
E-mail: beata.oborny@ttk.elte.hu
Gábor Pál, PhD Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 8577
Room: 5.312
E-mail: gabor.pal@ttk.elte.hu
Zsolt Pálfia Master Instructor
Phone/ext.: 8633
Room: 6.521
E-mail: palfia.zsolt@ttk.elte.hu
István Parádi Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8618
Room: 4-105
E-mail: istvan.paradi@ttk.elte.hu
Ákos Pogány Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8898
Room: 6.217
E-mail: akos.pogany@ttk.elte.hu
Péter Pongrácz Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 8795
Room: 6.310/a
E-mail: peter.pongracz@ttk.elte.hu
Éva Preininger Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8742
E-mail: eva.preininger@ttk.elte.hu
Gina Puska Junior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8635
Room: 6.503
E-mail: puska.gina@ttk.elte.hu
Csaba Romsics Master Instructor
Phone/ext.: 8794
Room: 6-723
E-mail: csaba.romsics@ttk.elte.hu
Balázs Rosivall Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8755
Room: 7.711
E-mail: rosivall@elte.hu
Sára Sándor Junior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8650
Room: 6.218
E-mail: sandorsara@caesar.elte.hu
Gabriella Sármay Professor Emeritus
Phone/ext.: 8662
Room: 5-611
E-mail: sarmayg@ttk.elte.hu
Miklós Sass Professor Emeritus
Phone/ext.: 1835
Room: Déli tömb, 6-508
E-mail: msass@elte.hu
István Scheuring Research Advisor
Phone/ext.: 1706
Room: 505
E-mail: istvan.scheuring@ttk.elte.hu
Katalin Schlett Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 8081
Room: 6-419
E-mail: schlett.katalin@ttk.elte.hu
Zsófia Judit Simon-Vecsei Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8681
Room: 6.606
E-mail: simon.vecsei.zsofia@ttk.elte.hu
Adam Solti Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 8063
Room: 4.420
E-mail: adam.solti@ttk.elte.hu
Katalin Solymosi Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8658
Room: 4.618
E-mail: katalin.solymosi@ttk.elte.hu
Tibor Standovár Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 1716
Room: 7.607
E-mail: standy@caesar.elte.hu
Dávid Szakács Junior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8589
Room: 5.320
E-mail: david.szakacs@ttk.elte.hu
Eszter Szász Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8758
Room: 7.723
E-mail: szasz.eszter@ttk.elte.hu
Tamás Szeniczey
Phone/ext.: 1840
Room: 4-219
E-mail: szeniczeyt@caesar.elte.hu
Bence Szikora Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8659
Room: 5.104
E-mail: bence.szikora@ttk.elte.hu
László Szilák Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 94-504488
Room: 302
E-mail: szilak.laszlo@sek.elte.hu
Rebeka Szoke Junior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8797
Room: 6.207
E-mail: szokerebeka@student.elte.hu
Eszter Szöllősi Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8755
Room: 7.711
E-mail: szeszter@caesar.elte.hu
Gergely Szövényi Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8764
Room: 7.723
E-mail: gergely.szovenyi@ttk.elte.hu
Attila Szűcs Senior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8373
Room: 6.308
E-mail: attila.szucs@ttk.elte.hu
Szabolcs Takats Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8601
Room: 6.521
E-mail: sz.takats@ttk.elte.hu
Krisztian Tarnok Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 1813
Room: 6-304
E-mail: tarnok.krisztian@ttk.elte.hu
Andrea Temesi Junior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8795
Room: 6.310/a
E-mail: temesi.andrea@ttk.elte.hu
Janos Torok Professor
Phone/ext.: 1760
Room: 7-725
E-mail: janos.torok@ttk.elte.hu
Julia Katalin Török Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8762
Room: 7-611
E-mail: julia.torok@ttk.elte.hu
Attila István Tóth Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8377
Room: 6/317a
E-mail: attila.toth@ttk.elte.hu
Erika Tóth Professor
Phone/ext.: 8386, 8792
Room: 6.719, 6.204
E-mail: erika.toth@ttk.elte.hu
Vilmos Toth Junior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8110
Room: 5.205
E-mail: vilmos.toth@ttk.elte.hu
Borbála Turcsán Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8650
Room: 6-218
E-mail: tbori@caesar.elte.hu
Barbara Uzonyi Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8664
Room: 5.714
E-mail: barbara.uzonyi@ttk.elte.hu
Balázs Vajna Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 8387
Room: 6.725
E-mail: vajna.balazs@ttk.elte.hu
Máté Varga, PhD Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 8701
Room: 5.608
E-mail: mvarga@ttk.elte.hu
Petra Varró Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8372
Room: 6.307
E-mail: varro.petra@ttk.elte.hu
László Végner Junior Research Fellow
Tibor Vellai Professor
Phone/ext.: 8684
Room: 5.511
E-mail: vellai.tibor@ttk.elte.hu
Krisztina Takacs-Vellai Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 1840
Room: 4.219
E-mail: krisztina.takacs@ttk.elte.hu
Melinda Vitéz-Cservenák
Phone/ext.: 8372
Room: 6.307
E-mail: cservenak.melinda@ttk.elte.hu
István Zachar Senior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 1707
Room: 7.506
E-mail: istvan.peter.zachar@ttk.elte.hu
László Zoltán Junior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 1830
E-mail: laszlo.zoltan@ttk.elte.hu
Annamária Zsákai Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 1839
Room: 4-216
E-mail: zsakaia@elte.hu

departments